Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Fleet activity
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:35 pm by Seeker

» World of warships
Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:55 pm by Ryukotsu

» Another form of communication
Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:43 pm by greendragon4444

» Announcing the Miracle Worker Mega Bundle!
Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:11 am by Ryukotsu

» Mass Effect: Andromeda (a review)
Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:00 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek:Bridge Crew
Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:32 am by Wyrd

» Hey everyone!
Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:36 am by Wyrd

» STAR TREK DISCOVERY TRAILER
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:55 am by Talaina Kazzur

» The Orville
Tue May 16, 2017 1:54 pm by Pyriel32


    Best DUI stop EVER!

    Share
    avatar
    Baumer
    Fleet Admiral

    Fleet Rank : Admiral
    Serenity Diplomatic Corps : Senior Ambassador
    Number of posts : 4834
    Ship Name : USS Combination
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-77721
    Ship Class : Prometheus Class
    Fleet Division : Command

    Main RP Character Profile
    Name: Jeff Baumer

    Best DUI stop EVER!

    Post by Baumer on Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:57 am

    Oh guys... I about peed. LOL I think this was from Reno 911... not 100% sure tho. Enjoy!



      Current date/time is Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:24 am