Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Please Post Your Application to Join the Fleet!
Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:18 pm by Lastline

» Noelle's Request to join the Fleet
Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:23 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek Online Chronology and Information
Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:10 pm by Hogg J (JarHok)

» Klingon Behaviour
Sat Jan 05, 2019 6:21 pm by Hogg J (JarHok)

» Second Chance Saloon
Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:20 pm by Pyriel32

» Stories From the STO:Verse
Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:09 pm by Pyriel32

» Featured TFO: The Battle at the Binary Stars
Tue Nov 13, 2018 4:38 pm by Pyriel32

» It's only been 6 years!
Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:21 pm by Wyrd

» Welcome to 2409
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:13 pm by Pyriel32


    Guild Wars The Mini-Series!

    Share
    Baumer
    Baumer
    Fleet Admiral

    Fleet Rank : Admiral
    Serenity Diplomatic Corps : Senior Ambassador
    Number of posts : 4834
    Ship Name : USS Combination
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-77721
    Ship Class : Prometheus Class
    Fleet Division : Command

    Main RP Character Profile
    Name: Jeff Baumer

    Re: Guild Wars The Mini-Series!

    Post by Baumer on Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:37 am

    Baumer
    Baumer
    Fleet Admiral

    Fleet Rank : Admiral
    Serenity Diplomatic Corps : Senior Ambassador
    Number of posts : 4834
    Ship Name : USS Combination
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-77721
    Ship Class : Prometheus Class
    Fleet Division : Command

    Main RP Character Profile
    Name: Jeff Baumer

    Re: Guild Wars The Mini-Series!

    Post by Baumer on Thu Jul 15, 2010 10:39 am


      Current date/time is Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:46 am