Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Please Post Your Application to Join the Fleet!
Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:18 pm by Lastline

» Noelle's Request to join the Fleet
Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:23 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek Online Chronology and Information
Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:10 pm by Hogg J (JarHok)

» Klingon Behaviour
Sat Jan 05, 2019 6:21 pm by Hogg J (JarHok)

» Second Chance Saloon
Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:20 pm by Pyriel32

» Stories From the STO:Verse
Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:09 pm by Pyriel32

» Featured TFO: The Battle at the Binary Stars
Tue Nov 13, 2018 4:38 pm by Pyriel32

» It's only been 6 years!
Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:21 pm by Wyrd

» Welcome to 2409
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:13 pm by Pyriel32


    "Risa List"

    Share
    Qugie
    Qugie
    So very pretty

    Fleet Rank : Flag Captain
    Number of posts : 300
    Location : Risa
    Ship Name : USS Lineage II
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-881968
    Ship Class : Runabout
    Fleet Division : Science/Medical

    "Risa List"

    Post by Qugie on Thu Apr 02, 2009 6:03 am

    Wait some one needs 2 change the Risa List. It can't be the Inactive list. I spend 95% of my time on Risa......um doing research Wink


    __________________________________________________________


      Current date/time is Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:25 am