Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Fleet activity
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:35 pm by Seeker

» World of warships
Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:55 pm by Ryukotsu

» Another form of communication
Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:43 pm by greendragon4444

» Announcing the Miracle Worker Mega Bundle!
Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:11 am by Ryukotsu

» Mass Effect: Andromeda (a review)
Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:00 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek:Bridge Crew
Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:32 am by Wyrd

» Hey everyone!
Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:36 am by Wyrd

» STAR TREK DISCOVERY TRAILER
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:55 am by Talaina Kazzur

» The Orville
Tue May 16, 2017 1:54 pm by Pyriel32


    "Risa List"

    Share
    avatar
    Qugie
    So very pretty

    Fleet Rank : Flag Captain
    Number of posts : 300
    Location : Risa
    Ship Name : USS Lineage II
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-881968
    Ship Class : Runabout
    Fleet Division : Science/Medical

    "Risa List"

    Post by Qugie on Thu Apr 02, 2009 6:03 am

    Wait some one needs 2 change the Risa List. It can't be the Inactive list. I spend 95% of my time on Risa......um doing research Wink


    __________________________________________________________


      Current date/time is Mon Feb 19, 2018 5:13 pm