Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:22 pm by Pyriel32

» Join the Gamma Recruits!
Fri Jul 20, 2018 10:59 am by Wyrd

» Jem’Hadar Vanguard and Cardassian Intelligence Starship Stats & Abilities
Sun May 27, 2018 1:21 pm by Pyriel32

» Fleet activity
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:35 pm by Seeker

» World of warships
Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:55 pm by Ryukotsu

» Another form of communication
Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:43 pm by greendragon4444

» Announcing the Miracle Worker Mega Bundle!
Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:11 am by Ryukotsu

» Mass Effect: Andromeda (a review)
Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:00 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek:Bridge Crew
Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:32 am by Wyrd


    Klingon Propaganda Official Translation

    Share
    avatar
    Pyriel32
    Director of Intelligence

    Fleet Rank : Fleet Admiral
    Special Operations Rank : SPO Fleet Admiral
    Intel Department Rank : INT Fleet Admiral
    Number of posts : 4700
    Location : Serenity Station
    Ship Name : U.S.S. ACHERON
    Ship Registry Number : NCC-97397-D
    Ship Class : Eclipse Class Intel Cruiser (Special Operations Refit)
    Fleet Division : Intel/Special Ops

    Main RP Character Profile
    Name: Pyriel Danto

    Klingon Propaganda Official Translation

    Post by Pyriel32 on Sat Jun 28, 2014 12:10 am


      Current date/time is Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:59 pm