Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Stories From the STO:Verse
Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:45 pm by Pyriel32

» The Ships of Discovery Join the Infinity Lock Box!
Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:38 pm by Pyriel32

» It's only been 6 years!
Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:59 pm by segreto

» Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:22 pm by Pyriel32

» Join the Gamma Recruits!
Fri Jul 20, 2018 10:59 am by Wyrd

» Jem’Hadar Vanguard and Cardassian Intelligence Starship Stats & Abilities
Sun May 27, 2018 1:21 pm by Pyriel32

» Fleet activity
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:35 pm by Seeker

» World of warships
Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:55 pm by Ryukotsu

» Another form of communication
Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:43 pm by greendragon4444


    STO Skill builder

    Share

    Aeow

    Fleet Rank : Lieutenant
    Number of posts : 12
    Ship Name : U.S.S Fenris
    Ship Registry Number : NX-93223-A
    Ship Class : .
    Fleet Division : Command

    STO Skill builder

    Post by Aeow on Tue Feb 23, 2010 3:27 pm

    avatar
    Ikari_Zaku
    So very pretty

    Fleet Rank : Captain
    Number of posts : 373
    Location : Some would call it, Texas?
    Ship Name : Millennium Spork
    Ship Class : Intrepid Class Science
    Fleet Division : Command

    Re: STO Skill builder

    Post by Ikari_Zaku on Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:36 pm

    That's awesome, the STO'ked guys just used the same site in their latest update. Good find.

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:31 am