Firefly Fleet Announcements:
 
Welcome to Serenity Station!!
 
We now have a Tier three Starbase!!

Welcome to the Firefly Fleet!   Fleet and web updates will be found here!

 

Be sure to drop by our Allied forums and say hi!  Very Happy

Congratulations to new promotees!

Navigation

Index
Index
Calender
Photo Gallery
FAQ
Search The Forum
Firefly Fleet Protocols
Fleet Roster
Forum Memberlist
Usergroups
User Control Panel
Private Message Inbox

Team Speak

teamspeak server Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com

Latest topics

» Announcing the Miracle Worker Mega Bundle!
Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:41 pm by Pyriel32

» Mass Effect: Andromeda (a review)
Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:00 pm by Lastline

» Star Trek:Bridge Crew
Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:32 am by Wyrd

» Hey everyone!
Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:36 am by Wyrd

» STAR TREK DISCOVERY TRAILER
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:55 am by Talaina Kazzur

» The Orville
Tue May 16, 2017 1:54 pm by Pyriel32

» Advanced Light Cruiser Bundle Stats!
Tue May 16, 2017 11:57 am by Pyriel32

» Second Chance Saloon
Mon May 01, 2017 12:17 am by Seeker

» "NEW" Featured Episode: Survivor
Sat Apr 08, 2017 8:48 pm by Pyriel32


    STO Skill builder

    Share

    Aeow

    Fleet Rank : Lieutenant
    Number of posts : 12
    Ship Name : U.S.S Fenris
    Ship Registry Number : NX-93223-A
    Ship Class : .
    Fleet Division : Command

    STO Skill builder

    Post by Aeow on Tue Feb 23, 2010 3:27 pm

    avatar
    Ikari_Zaku
    So very pretty

    Fleet Rank : Captain
    Number of posts : 373
    Location : Some would call it, Texas?
    Ship Name : Millennium Spork
    Ship Class : Intrepid Class Science
    Fleet Division : Command

    Re: STO Skill builder

    Post by Ikari_Zaku on Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:36 pm

    That's awesome, the STO'ked guys just used the same site in their latest update. Good find.

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:06 am